Charli xcx - Album

Listen Now

uk/eu tour dates

Sun 27 Oct 2019
United Kingdom
Glasgow
SWG3 (Galvanisers)
Mon 28 Oct 2019
United Kingdom
Birmingham
O2 Institute
Wed 30 Oct 2019
United Kingdom
Manchester
Albert Hall
Thu 31 Oct 2019
United Kingdom
London
O2 Academy Brixton
Mon 04 Nov 2019
Sweden
Stockholm
Berns
Tue 05 Nov 2019
Norway
Oslo
Sentrum Scene
Thu 07 Nov 2019
Denmark
Copenhagen
Vega
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Germany
Berlin
Astra Kulturhaus
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Germany
Hamburg
Fabrik
Tue 12 Nov 2019
Poland
Warsaw
Stodola
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Czech Republic
Prague
Roxy
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Germany
Cologne
Carlswerk Victoria
Sun 17 Nov 2019
France
Lyon
Transbordeur
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Italy
Milan
Fabrique
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Spain
Madrid
Sala La Riviera
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Spain
Barcelona
Razzmatazz Room 2
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Den Atelier
Mon 25 Nov 2019
Netherlands
Amsterdam
Paradiso
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Belgium
Brussels
AB Main Hall
Thur 28 Nov 2019
Russia
Moscow
Izvestia Hall

usa/canada tour dates

Fri/Oct-11
USA
Minneapolis, MN
First Avenue
Sat/Oct-12
USA
Chicago, IL
House of Blues
Mon/Oct-14
Canada
Toronto, ON
Rebel
Tue/Oct-15
Canada
Montreal, QB
Corona
Thu/Oct-17
USA
Boston, MA
House of Blues
Fri/Oct-18
USA
Washington, DC
9:30 Club
Sat/Oct-19
USA
Philadelphia, PA
Union Transfer
Mon/Oct-21
USA
New York, NY
Terminal 5
Tue/Oct-22
USA
New York, NY
Terminal 5